Yup, they have something similar now, here is the skinny:
Now, before you make a change, issue this command:
configure terminal revert timer <1-120> <--- in minutes
Go ahead and make your changes, if you get disconnected, it will rollback the configuration in the amount of time you selected.
If the configuration works and you want to commit the changes:
That's all folks, a "commit confirmed" for Cisco IOS.